Byzantine Studies Conference Archives

Byzantine Studies Conference Officers and Committees 2002-2003
(As printed in 2003 Abstracts)


  • President: Patrick Viscuso
  • Vice-President: Paul Halsall
  • Secretary: Glenn Peers
  • Treasurer: John Cotsonis

Governing Board

To serve until the 2006 Conference:

  • Charles Barber, Asen Kirin, Tia Kolbaba, Robert Nelson

To serve until the 2005 Conference:

  • Carolyn Connor, John Barker, John Duffy, Glenn Peers

To serve until the 2004 Conference:

  • Marios Philippides, Ellen C. Schwartz
  • Michael Gaddis, Paul Halsall

To serve until the 2003 Conference:

  • Rebecca Corrie, John Cotsonis
  • Maria Georgopoulou, Patrick Viscuso

Dumbarton Oaks Liaison Committee:

  • Sharon Gerstel ex officio
  • Patrick Viscuso (chair)
  • Paul Halsall

Program Committee

Local Arrangements Committee

© 2024 Byzantine Studies Association of North America, Inc. (BSANA) . All Rights Reserved.